Our locations

Meet the team

Meet the team

Management

Reed

Reed

General Sales Manager

720-881-3670
reed@highcountryharley.com

Shawna

Shawna

MotorClothes® Sales Manager

307-432-2196
shawna@highcountryharley.com

Doug

Doug

Inventory Manager

720-881-3711
doug@highcountryharley.com

Sales and Fit Specialists

Service Team

Michael

Michael

Service Writer

Robby

Robby

Factory Certified Master Technician

Ruben

Ruben

Factory Certified Technician

Art

Art

Factory Certified Master Technician

Bryce

Bryce

Technician

Parts Team

DJ

DJ

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

307-432-2191
dj.sandoval@highcountryms.com

Derek

Derek

Parts & Accessories Associate

307-432-2194
derek.merideth@highcountryms.com

MotorClothes® Team

Amanda

Amanda

Motorclothes Sales Associate

307-432-2193
amanda@highcountryharley.com

Makayla

Makayla

Motorclothes Sales Associate

307-432-2193
makayla@highcountryharley.com

Piper

Piper

Motorclothes Sales Associate

307-432-2196
piper@highcountryharley.com