Our locations

Meet the team

Meet the team

Management

Reed

Reed

General Sales Manager

720-881-3670
reed@highcountryharley.com

Shawna

Shawna

MotorClothes® Sales Manager

307-432-2196
shawna@highcountryharley.com

Doug

Doug

Inventory Manager

720-881-3711
doug@highcountryharley.com

Sales and Fit Specialists

Service Team

Michael

Michael

Service Writer

Robby

Robby

Factory Certified Master Technician

Ruben

Ruben

Factory Certified Technician

Derek

Derek

Factory Certified Technician

307-432-2194
derek.merideth@highcountryms.com

Parts Team

DJ

DJ

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

307-432-2191
dj.sandoval@highcountryms.com

Jay

Jay

Parts & Accessories Sales Associate

307-432-2191
jay@highcountryharley.com

MotorClothes® Team

Amanda

Amanda

Motorclothes Sales Associate

307-432-2193
amanda@highcountryharley.com

Makayla

Makayla

Motorclothes Sales Associate

307-432-2193
makayla@highcountryharley.com

Piper

Piper

Motorclothes Sales Associate

307-432-2196
piper@highcountryharley.com